So while waiting to get Lydia fitted for her brace (for her hips...) We (Jake and I) got bored waiting...so we decided to test out some of the equipment in the doctor's office. Then I got the bright idea to play a trick on our parents and send them a picture of Lydia in her new brace!

It was pretty funny!
Sorry mom's....but should she have to wear one, she's pretty cute in one huh?
No comments:
Post a Comment